Contact Us

European Institute of Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Technology

   Lessingstra Lessingstraße 79, 13158 Berlin, Germany 
Phone: +49 30 233618555
Fax: +49 30 233618556
Email: info@eiiet.com
Contact Centre
eiIET Qatar
Address: Building No. 44, Office 3A, Street No. 343,
Alsadd Zone: 38, Doha, Qatar
Phone Number: +974 5518 5195
Email: service@eiiet.com

eiIET Nepal
Address: Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Telephone: +977 01 4720270
Mobile: +977 9819649068
Email: service@eiiet.com
Team
Tel: +49 30 233618541
Email: team@eiiet.com
Service
Tel: +49 30 233618543
Email: service@eiiet.com
Support
Tel: +49 30 233618554
Email: support@eiiet.com
Career
Tel: +49 30 233618555
Email: career@eiiet.com
Scholarship
Tel: +49 30 233618552
Email: scholarship@eiiet.com
Library
Tel: +49 30 233618553
Email: library@eiiet.com